Pilots
are helping pilots

We are here for you!

You find here a list of supervisors of AntiSkid. You can reach us under telephone number 0800 - ANTISKID (Tel. 0800 - 26847543). From other countries than germany please call +49 89 99930099.
Or by e-mail: hilfe@remove-this.antiskid.info.

If you do not reach a contact person via the AntiSkid hotline, please send us an Email (hilfe@remove-this.antiskid.info) including your telephone number - we will call you back as soon as possible.  

Hans Zika | Leiter

Tel. +49 176 649 396 01

hans.zika@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Steffen Rauth | stellv. Leiter

Tel. +49 151 589 001 66

steffen.rauth@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Benjamin Adler

Tel. +49 176 345 259 62

benjamin.adler@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Jens v. Allwörden

Tel. +49 170 966 856 2

jens.von-allwoerden@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Marcus Baum

Tel. +49 175 296 326 7

marcus.baum@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Markus Becker

Tel. +49 173 595 737 6

markus.becker@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Klaus Bergert

Tel. +49 172 517 992 1

klaus.bergert@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Falk Friedrichs

Tel. +49 179 295 558 3

falk.friedrichs@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Doris Brunner

Tel.

doris.brunner@antiskid.info

Volker Gold

Tel. +49 177 798 373 5

volker.gold@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Patrick Gramlich

Tel. +49 162 989 879 7

patrick.gramlich@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Jens Gurges

Tel. +49 172 970 120 0

jens.gurges@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Marvin Hägele

Tel. +49 176 295 608 84

marvin.haegele@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Sven Hammerstein

Tel. +49 160 908 280 00

sven.hammerstein@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Christian Hirschmann

Tel. +49 175 227 127 9

christian.hirschmann@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Jörg Höhnerbach

Tel. +49 170 416 606 0

joerg.hoehnerbach@antiskid.info

 

Fabian Kant

Tel. +49 151 58 911 497

fabian.kant@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Rouven Katz

Tel. +49 160 911 191 19

rouven.katz@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Ralf Konschak

Tel. +49 177 702 933 7

ralf.konschak@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Timo Kratz

Tel. +49 151 461 487 78

timo.kratz@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Manfred Kuntz

Tel. +49 151 589 647 47

manfred.kuntz@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Lisa Lademann

Tel. +49 171 318 686 3

lisa.lademann@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Lars Lenwerder

Tel. +49 151 589 022 87

lars.lenwerder@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Steve Literski

Tel. +49 151 401 087 27

steve.literski@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Rolf Münter

Tel. +49 175 838 470 0

rolf.muenter@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Matthias Naß

Tel. +49 171 998 33 48

matthias.nass@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Marcel Ohneberger

Tel. +49 173 764 899 0

marcel.ohneberger@antiskid.info

 

Ebbi Schmidt

Tel. +49 151 703 026 86

ebbi.schmidt@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Toni Warbruck

Tel. +49 151 525 177 40

toni.warbruck@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Bernd Würz 

 

in deep sorrow