Pilots
help pilots

We are here for you!

You find here a list of supervisors of AntiSkid. You can reach us under telephone number 0800 - ANTISKID (Tel. 0800 - 26847543).
Or by e-mail: hilfe@remove-this.antiskid.info.

Bernd Würz | Leitung

Tel. +49 175 298 363 9

bernd.wuerz@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Benjamin Adler

Tel. +49 176 345 259 62

benjamin.adler@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Jens v. Allwörden

Tel. +49 170 966 856 2

jens.von-allwoerden@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Marcus Baum

Tel. +49 175 296 326 7

marcus.baum@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Klaus Bergert

Tel. +49 172 517 992 1

klaus.bergert@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Falk Friedrichs

Tel. +49 179 295 558 3

falk.friedrichs@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Volker Gold

Tel. +49 177 798 373 5

volker.gold@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Patrick Gramlich

Tel. +49 162 989 879 7

patrick.gramlich@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Jens Gurges

Tel. +49 172 970 120 0

jens.gurges@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Sven Hammerstein

Tel. +49 160 908 280 00

sven.hammerstein@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Christian Hirschmann

Tel. +49 175 227 127 9

christian.hirschmann@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Jörg Höhnerbach

Tel. +49 170 416 606 0

joerg.hoehnerbach@antiskid.info

 

Fabian Kant

Tel. +49 1575 879 428 5

fabian.kant@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Rouven Katz

Tel. +49 160 911 191 19

rouven.katz@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Ralf Konschak

Tel. +49 177 702 933 7

ralf.konschak@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Timo Kratz

Tel. +49 151 461 487 78

timo.kratz@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Manfred Kuntz

Tel. +49 151 589 647 47

manfred.kuntz@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Lars Lenwerder

Tel. +49 151 589 022 87

lars.lenwerder@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Steve Literski

Tel. +49 151 401 087 27

steve.literski@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Rolf Münter

Tel. +49 175 838 470 0

rolf.muenter@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Matthias Naß

Tel. +49 173 215 683 9

matthias.nass@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Dirk Petersen

Tel. +49 162 240 133 1

dirk.petersen@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Steffen Rauth

Tel. +49 151 589 001 66

steffen.rauth@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Ebbi Schmidt

Tel. +49 151 703 026 86

ebbi.schmidt@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Marcel Soltysik

Tel. +49 173 764 899 0

marcel.soltysik@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Toni Warbruck

Tel. +49 151 525 177 40

toni.warbruck@remove-this.antiskid.info

 

Hans Zika

Tel. +49 176 649 396 01

hans.zika@remove-this.antiskid.info